Research groups in Berlin

Dr. David Garfield
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin IRI Life Sciences Unter den Linden 6 10099 Berlin, Germany

Evolutionary biology
dagarfield@garfieldlab.org
http://www.garfieldlab.org/
Prof. Dr. Kerstin Kaufmann
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin Department of Biology Unter den Linden 6

Plant cell and molecular biology
kerstin.kaufmann@hu-berlin.de
http://www2.hu-berlin.de/biologie/flower
Dr. Martin Kircher
Berlin Institute of Health c/o Charité, Charitéplatz 1 10117 Berlin, Germany

Computational genome biology
martin.kircher@bihealth.de
https://www.bihealth.org/en/research/junior-groups/martin-kircher/
Dr. Dario Jesus Lupianez Garcia
Max Delbruck Center for Molecular Medicine Robert-Rössle-Strasse 10 13125 Berlin-Buch, Germany

Epigenetics and Sex Development
dario.lupianez@mdc-berlin.de
https://www.mdc-berlin.de/lupianez
Dr. Andreas Mayer
MPI for Molecular Genetics Ihnestrasse 63-73 14195 Berlin, Germany

Nascent transcription
mayer@molgen.mpg.de
http://www.molgen.mpg.de/3670877/Nascent_transcription
Prof. Dr. Stefan Mundlos
Charité- Universitätsmedizin & MPI for Molecular Genetics Ihnestrasse 63-73, 14195 Berlin, Germany

Development and disease
mundlos@molgen.mpg.de
http://www.molgen.mpg.de/147323/Development-and-Disease
Prof. Dr. Uwe Ohler
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin; Department of Biology; Unter den Linden 6; 10099 Berlin, Germany

Systems biology of gene regulation
uwe.ohler@hu-berlin.de
https://ohlerlab.mdc-berlin.de
Prof. Ana Pombo
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin Department of Biology Unter den Linden 6 10099 Berlin, Germany

Epigenetic regulation and genome architecture
ana.pombo@mdc-berlin.de
https://www.mdc-berlin.de/bimsb
Prof. Dr. Nikolaus Rajewsky
Max Delbruck Center for Molecular Medicine Robert-Rössle-Strasse 10 13125 Berlin-Buch, Germany

Systems biology of gene regulatory elements
rajewsky@mdc-berlin.de
https://www.mdc-berlin.de/bimsb
Dr. Edda Schulz
MPI for Molecular Genetics, Ihnestrasse 63-73, 14195 Berlin, Germany

Regulatory networks in stem cells
edda.schulz@molgen.mpg.de
https://www.molgen.mpg.de/molgen/en/Forschung/Otto-Warburg-Laboratorium/networks_stem_cells
Prof. Dr. Martin Vingron
MPI for Molecular Genetics Ihnestrasse 63-73, 14195 Berlin, Germany

Computational molecular biology
vingron@molgen.mpg.de
http://www.molgen.mpg.de/en/bioinformatics
Dr. Robert Zinzen
Max Delbruck Center for Molecular Medicine Robert-Rössle-Strasse 10 13125 Berlin-Buch, Germany

Systems biology of neural tissue differentiation
robert.zinzen@mdc-berlin.de
https://www.mdc-berlin.de/bimsb

HU Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Unter den Linden 6
10099 Berlin
Germany

Duke University

Durham, 27708
North Carolina
USA